Busy (airplane) Bee

Will continues to build his paper airplanes. Sometimes, he folds more than a half a dozen per day. Unfortunately, at this rate, he’ll burn through all his ‘special’ airplane paper in a few days, so we’ve implemented a rationing system. He can make as many paper airplanes as he likes, using construction paper but only 2 sheets of the special paper per day.

I’ve mentioned earlier, he has so many paper airplanes around the house, I lose count. The other day I gathered them up on the table. His latest fleet:

photo(3)

Never avoiding the space program for very long, the other day he put together a launch pad for his space shuttle. I dig the ‘tower’. This was impressive.

photo(2)

And lastly, Will continues to work on his yoga moves and stretching.

photo(1)

About Scott

Training to qualify for the Boston Marathon and simplify our life, as a stay at home dad.
This entry was posted in marathon training, Memories and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Busy (airplane) Bee

  1. I love the picture of you and the little one stretching! I hear yoga is great, so good to start him early ;)!

    I am nominating you for a liebster award! Check out my blog for details and email me for your questions at track004ever@gmail.com!

  2. I think its great you’re teaching rationing and yoga at such a young age! Both are great things for children to learn early (and often)!

  3. So funny about all the airplanes! I think I may need a lesson from Will. I’ve never been able to make a proper one.

Leave a Reply

