I can do it.

Must be the growing sense of independence but I hear alot (physically not verbally) “I can do it myself:”

  1. I want to climb up into my high chair (Bob stroller, etc) don’t pick me up and put me in
  2. I can climb up the stairs, don’t carry me
  3. Give me the fork, I want to put the food on my plate
  4. I can  take the diaper out of the drawer, not you
  5. I will pick out the book to read
About Scott

Training to qualify for the Boston Marathon and simplify our life, as a stay at home dad.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I can do it.

  1. Kerryanne says:

    Yes. Yes he can. And will…

Leave a Reply

